• Overall

    80% Rating
  • Support Rating

    78% Rating
  • Price Rating

    78% Rating
  • Uptime

    96% Rating
Support
Control Panels
Operating Systems
Management
Phone - No Custom linux Full
Email - Yes Plesk Windows Partial

Prices

Shared
Offer it?No
VPS
Offer it?No
Reseller
Offer it?No
Dedicated
Offer it?No
Cloud
Offer it? No
WordPress
Starting at $15

FlyWheel offers WordPress hosting designed specifically for designers and agencies. FlyWheel offers demo/staging environments, free SSL, WordPress specific features. They have participated in Review Signal's WordPress Hosting Performance Benchmarks and earned an honorable mention in November 2014. FlyWheel earned Top Specialty Hosting Award (2016) on Review Signal and had the highest overall rating of any company in 2015 and 2016.

FlyWheel Coupons

  • None
Get Hosting with FlyWheel

postive reviewsNegative

FlyWheel Review By
Eric W. Mobley (@eric_mobley)2014-11-13 20:59:02
thumbs
Was this helpful?
0 out of 0 people found this review to be helpful

@HeyFlywheel Links to posts on your RSS feed are broken (and there doesn't seem to be an easy way to get to the blog from the 404 page)

FlyWheel Review By
Candi @ Candace Rose (@CandaceRose)2014-11-14 15:00:21
thumbs
Was this helpful?
0 out of 0 people found this review to be helpful

@HeyFlywheel I have a business, my website can't be down. I can't believe it's been down the entire day!!! This is ridiculous.

FlyWheel Review By
Sidian M.S. Jones (@SidianMSJones)2014-11-16 20:36:03
thumbs
Was this helpful?
0 out of 0 people found this review to be helpful

@HeyFlywheel Haha wow. Just learned the hard way, if you have URL redirects going in a staging environment, you might have a bad time. :)

negative reviewsNegative

FlyWheel Review By
Candi @ Candace Rose (@CandaceRose)2014-11-23 02:19:14
thumbs
Was this helpful?
0 out of 0 people found this review to be helpful

@HeyFlywheel Three of my posts that were published tonight were deleted and now my website is down again. Please help.

FlyWheel Review By
Boutique Japan (@BtqJpn)2014-12-09 20:50:29
thumbs
Was this helpful?
0 out of 0 people found this review to be helpful

@HeyFlywheel our site is down. Sent you a couple of emails. May not be your issue but if you see this please contact us! Thanks.

FlyWheel Review By
George Stephanis (@daljo628)2014-12-18 10:09:31
thumbs
Was this helpful?
0 out of 0 people found this review to be helpful

@HeyFlywheel It's an easy mistake to make for someone not in the WP ecosystem to assume we use full-on semantic versioning, but we don't. :\