• Overall

    67% Rating
  • Support Rating

    79% Rating
  • Price Rating

    86% Rating
  • Uptime

    96% Rating
Support
Control Panels
Operating Systems
Management
Phone - 24/7 CentOS Unmanaged
Phone - 24/7 Ubuntu
Phone - 24/7 Debian
Phone - 24/7 Fedora
Email - Yes Plesk Windows Partial

Prices

Shared
Offer it?No
VPS
Starting at $10
Reseller
Offer it?No
Dedicated
Offer it?No
Cloud
Offer it? Yes
WordPress
Offer it?No

Linode has been providing VPS and Cloud hosting designed for developers since 2003. Linode has 9 data centers in 3 regions available and provides SSD backed servers in all of them.

Linode Coupons

  • None
Get Hosting with Linode

postive reviewsNegative

Linode Review By
Network Security Team (@IPS_BANNED)2018-02-17 14:30:04
thumbs
Was this helpful?
0 out of 0 people found this review to be helpful

Banned: 139.162.1.49 - (sshd) Failed SSH login from (SG/Singapore/-/Singapore/-/[AS63949 Linode, LLC]): 3 in the last 1200 secs

Linode Review By
Network Security Team (@IPS_BANNED)2018-02-17 08:20:03
thumbs
Was this helpful?
0 out of 0 people found this review to be helpful

Banned: 103.3.62.199 - (sshd) Failed SSH login from (SG/Singapore/-/Singapore/-/[AS63949 Linode, LLC]): 3 in the last 1200 secs

Linode Review By
Jamie Flarity (@jamieflarity)2018-02-16 19:02:50
thumbs
Was this helpful?
0 out of 0 people found this review to be helpful

@bradonomics I have one left. Rest are on linode. Yeah I shut the server down. Working on a new one.

negative reviewsNegative

Linode Review By
Sinar Project (@sinarproject)2018-02-15 07:25:46
thumbs
Was this helpful?
0 out of 0 people found this review to be helpful

Due to linode security upgrade, some of our hosted sites are down. We are bringing them back up right now

Linode Review By
Randall Lucas (@rlucas)2018-02-12 19:22:45
thumbs
Was this helpful?
0 out of 0 people found this review to be helpful

@tarah At one point Linode had some backup and management stuff I preferred, but now-a-days Digital Ocean is darn hard to beat. 1/2

Linode Review By
Network Security Team (@IPS_BANNED)2018-02-12 15:11:18
thumbs
Was this helpful?
0 out of 0 people found this review to be helpful

Banned: 139.162.63.250 - (sshd) Failed SSH login from (SG/Singapore/-/-/-/[AS63949 Linode, LLC]): 3 in the last 1200 secs