• Overall

    36% Rating
  • Support Rating

    39% Rating
  • Price Rating

    99% Rating
  • Uptime

    76% Rating
Support
Control Panels
Operating Systems
Management
Phone - 24/7 cPanel CentOS Unmanaged
Phone - 24/7 Plesk Debian Full
Phone - 24/7 Windows
Email - Yes Plesk Windows Partial

Prices

Shared
Starting at $3.95
VPS
Starting at $29.95
Reseller
Offer it?No
Dedicated
Offer it?No
Cloud
Offer it? Yes
WordPress
Offer it?No

IX Web Hosting Coupons

  • None
Get Hosting with IX Web Hosting

postive reviewsPositive

IX Web Hosting Review By
Dammit-Man (@_DammitMan_)2011-04-20 14:59:36
thumbs
Was this helpful?
0 out of 0 people found this review to be helpful

@bonniegrrl I've been using IX Webhosting (ixwebhosting.com) for a few years now. They've worked for me and have reasonable prices.

IX Web Hosting Review By
Pastor Nar (@PastorNar)2011-07-31 02:00:44
thumbs
Was this helpful?
0 out of 0 people found this review to be helpful

@Schnekloth I rent my own server space. I use ixwebhosting

IX Web Hosting Review By
? Apple blogz (@appleblogz)2011-07-12 12:52:19
thumbs
Was this helpful?
0 out of 0 people found this review to be helpful

Oh this is priceless, host suggest magically the DNS on my site has changed. (as THEY were moving my files) #IXWebhosting

negative reviewsNegative

IX Web Hosting Review By
Euro Nogueira (@bilingual_games)2012-01-23 09:10:33
thumbs
Was this helpful?
0 out of 0 people found this review to be helpful

Panopta Weekly Availability Report (01/09/12-01/15/12): 3 Servers Statistics: 186 outages - Total downtime:10:18:02. "Thanks" #ixwebhosting.

IX Web Hosting Review By
Euro Nogueira (@bilingual_games)2012-01-23 09:12:18
thumbs
Was this helpful?
0 out of 0 people found this review to be helpful

Panopta Weekly Availability Report (01/16/12-01/22/12): 3 Servers Statistics: 205 outages - Total downtime:11:03:09. "Thanks" #ixwebhosting.

IX Web Hosting Review By
Euro Oscar Nogueira (@word_search)2012-01-23 09:27:41
thumbs
Was this helpful?
0 out of 0 people found this review to be helpful

Panopta Weekly Availability Report (01/02/12-01/08/12): 3 Servers. Statistics: 88 outages - Total downtime:11:09:32. "Thanks" #ixwebhosting.