• Overall

    83% Rating
  • Support Rating

    77% Rating
  • Price Rating

    87% Rating
  • Uptime

    97% Rating
Support
Control Panels
Operating Systems
Management
Phone - No Custom linux Full
Email - Yes Plesk Windows Partial

Prices

Shared
Offer it?No
VPS
Offer it?No
Reseller
Offer it?No
Dedicated
Offer it?No
Cloud
Offer it? No
WordPress
Starting at $25

FlyWheel offers WordPress hosting designed specifically for designers and agencies. FlyWheel offers demo/staging environments, free SSL, WordPress specific features. They have participated in Review Signal's WordPress Hosting Performance Benchmarks and earned an honorable mention in November 2014. FlyWheel earned Top Specialty Hosting Award (2016) on Review Signal and had the highest overall rating of any company in 2015 and 2016.

Flywheel Coupons

  • None
Get Hosting with Flywheel

postive reviewsPositive

Flywheel Review By
emily ryan | Mailchimp Pro Partner (@emilyryantweets)2022-09-12 19:34:25
thumbs
Was this helpful?
0 out of 0 people found this review to be helpful

So impressed with @HeyFlywheel hosting. We are migrating our site and its been so darn easy.

Flywheel Review By
Damiøn Wilsøn (@dwilson_coder)2022-08-18 10:07:38
thumbs
Was this helpful?
0 out of 0 people found this review to be helpful

Ok, I'm impressed. I'm getting back into building WordPress sites from scratch and I wish I had tried @heyflywheel sooner. h/t @natmiletic

Flywheel Review By
Von (@vonralls)2022-08-04 20:13:27
thumbs
Was this helpful?
0 out of 0 people found this review to be helpful

I would like to say that @HeyFlywheel is the best WordPress hosting platform around. Hands down.

negative reviewsNegative

Flywheel Review By
remmbuu (@remmballs)2022-10-14 18:41:50
thumbs
Was this helpful?
0 out of 0 people found this review to be helpful

@realJakeRusso @HeyFlywheel spam emails should really be illegal, or at the very least have some sort of dignity guidelines

Flywheel Review By
tyler hausfeld (@tyler_hausfeld)2022-07-15 09:42:18
thumbs
Was this helpful?
0 out of 0 people found this review to be helpful

@HeyFlywheel How about picking up the phone when a client has an issue. Customer support is not good.

Flywheel Review By
Karen Kefauver (@KarenKefauver)2022-01-11 17:15:45
thumbs
Was this helpful?
0 out of 0 people found this review to be helpful

Nightmare customer service! Wasted ton of time and problem still not resolved. @HeyFlywheel get your act together in billing department!