• Overall

    81% Rating
  • Support Rating

    78% Rating
  • Price Rating

    78% Rating
  • Uptime

    96% Rating
Support
Control Panels
Operating Systems
Management
Phone - No Custom linux Full
Email - Yes Plesk Windows Partial

Prices

Shared
Offer it?No
VPS
Offer it?No
Reseller
Offer it?No
Dedicated
Offer it?No
Cloud
Offer it? No
WordPress
Starting at $15

FlyWheel offers WordPress hosting designed specifically for designers and agencies. FlyWheel offers demo/staging environments, free SSL, WordPress specific features. They have participated in Review Signal's WordPress Hosting Performance Benchmarks and earned an honorable mention in November 2014. FlyWheel earned Top Specialty Hosting Award (2016) on Review Signal and had the highest overall rating of any company in 2015 and 2016.

FlyWheel Coupons

  • None
Get Hosting with FlyWheel

postive reviewsPositive

FlyWheel Review By
Cam McVey (@CamMcVey)2014-10-12 19:33:49
thumbs
Was this helpful?
1 out of 1 people found this review to be helpful

Another great reason to host your WordPress site with @HeyFlywheel: though support is closed for the weekend, the owner will jump in to fix!

FlyWheel Review By
Erin Ulrich (@erinulrich)2014-03-25 12:35:14
thumbs
Was this helpful?
1 out of 1 people found this review to be helpful

@FormatCreative I would highly recommend @HeyFlywheel. It's not the cheapest, but very reasonable and far superior to cheaper hosts.

FlyWheel Review By
#DevFestSW (@alimieyitayo)2017-11-28 02:04:06
thumbs
Was this helpful?
0 out of 0 people found this review to be helpful

@HeyFlywheel don't be! No hard feelings, trust me.Just fix your stuff

negative reviewsNegative

FlyWheel Review By
Andy Feliciotti (@sup)2014-04-04 00:04:35
thumbs
Was this helpful?
0 out of 0 people found this review to be helpful

@HeyFlywheel Is there a reason my site would be down ATM :(

FlyWheel Review By
Gemma Weirs (@GemmaWeirs)2014-05-15 16:36:04
thumbs
Was this helpful?
0 out of 0 people found this review to be helpful

Don't understand why I'm seeing 520 and 522 errors on my site hosted on @HeyFlywheel (with CloudFlare). Fired off an email. Fingers crossed.

FlyWheel Review By
megan hunt (@lasertron)2014-05-18 01:05:25
thumbs
Was this helpful?
0 out of 0 people found this review to be helpful

@heyflywheel is flywheel down? the site Iíve been working on isnít loading and neither is the admin dashboard. sorry Iím clueless