• Overall

    84% Rating
  • Support Rating

    81% Rating
  • Price Rating

    87% Rating
  • Uptime

    97% Rating
Support
Control Panels
Operating Systems
Management
Phone - No Custom linux Full
Email - Yes Plesk Windows Partial

Prices

Shared
Offer it?No
VPS
Offer it?No
Reseller
Offer it?No
Dedicated
Offer it?No
Cloud
Offer it? No
WordPress
Starting at $25

FlyWheel offers WordPress hosting designed specifically for designers and agencies. FlyWheel offers demo/staging environments, free SSL, WordPress specific features. They have participated in Review Signal's WordPress Hosting Performance Benchmarks and earned an honorable mention in November 2014. FlyWheel earned Top Specialty Hosting Award (2016) on Review Signal and had the highest overall rating of any company in 2015 and 2016.

Flywheel Coupons

  • None
Get Hosting with Flywheel

postive reviewsPositive

Flywheel Review By
Jake is not as mad as he looks (@Bohassian_)2022-03-10 09:38:37
thumbs
Was this helpful?
0 out of 0 people found this review to be helpful

@mpjeno @HeyFlywheel I love this

Flywheel Review By
John Ragon (@johnragon)2022-02-21 01:07:24
thumbs
Was this helpful?
0 out of 0 people found this review to be helpful

On chat "hold" with a low-quality WordPress host tonight. Can't wait to move this site over to @HeyFlywheel tomorrow!

Flywheel Review By
Grant Nieddu (@grantnieddu)2022-01-19 10:12:04
thumbs
Was this helpful?
0 out of 0 people found this review to be helpful

I understand the need for your shareholders to see more profit margin. But this is why I migrated all of my clients to @HeyFlywheel.

negative reviewsNegative

Flywheel Review By
Neal Mattox (@nealmattox)2016-07-20 15:05:12
thumbs
Was this helpful?
0 out of 0 people found this review to be helpful

Cheers to the @heyflywheel support team for their help today! Found a site that was using 17GB of space now down to under 300MB!

Flywheel Review By
Rich Trott (@trott)2017-03-21 14:02:49
thumbs
Was this helpful?
0 out of 0 people found this review to be helpful

@HeyFlywheel @mmizejewski Also, this in console: Failed to set referrer policy: The value 'strict-origin' is not one of 'no-referrer' [snip]

Flywheel Review By
Candi @ Candace Rose (@CandaceRose)2015-05-19 14:27:53
thumbs
Was this helpful?
0 out of 0 people found this review to be helpful

@HeyFlywheel Hi! I think my website is down. Please help. Thank you!